Political, Social, Economic and Religious Framework;



Nigeria capital city established in 1991. population of about 1 million people currently. W



Click Here, Go to Abuja Technology Village (ATV)

Click Here, Proceed to Corporate Affairs Commission Abuja

Abuja Geographical Phases

Phase 1: They are Central, the Garki, Wuse, Maitama, and Asokoro Districts

Phase 2: They are Kado, Durumi, Gudu, Utako and Jabi Districts.

Phase 3: They are Mabuchi, Katampe, Wuye and Gwarimpa Districts.

These districts are also divided into wards represented by concillors, that can also be contested by any citizen.

Abuja FCT also have Senators and House of Representative Members representing the various zones/divisions/districts.

Enjoyed your visit to a City?

security, traffic etc (just anything) You can add suggestions.

[ ? ]

You can upload 1-4 Pictures of your Review[ ? ]


Click here to upload more images (optional)

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

  •  submission guidelines.

(You can preview and edit on the next page)